Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
570 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mazia about  RV Impact Dance Sneaker:
I bought these sneakres to my zumba class which is furious and extremely fast. Shoes are so comfy and when you jump you don't feel it much. It's absolutely great for those with joints or knees problem. I'm happy with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
eric about  Dance thong:
I'm in gymnastics and this thong is the best,I sometimes forget I even have it on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mrs. Tracey Armstrong about  Bloch Wave Dance Sneaker- End of Line Special:
May 4, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Lovely shoes, very comfortable and just what I needed for my zumba class!! No more sticking to the floor for me with these shoes! They also provided enough cushioning for my back too.

I recommend them to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mr. Roger Lavallee about  Bloch Wave Dance Sneaker- End of Line Special:
May 11, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Excellent Dance shoes. Love the arch support. Should of picked a .5 size bigger though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Sue Mills (RAD RTS Teaching Diploma) about  West End to Broadway - Ballet Music CD:
These CDs are an excellent resource to complement your syllabus music for ballet,
particularly for free work and adult classes.

Modern Melodies: A selection of lighthearted familiar tunes. Great fun!

West End To Broadway: A must for musical Theatre lovers. Inspirational!

New Classics: Moving melodies for the traditionalist.

I found myself just wanting to listen to the music when planning my classes and that rarely happens! And I can’t wait to get through all the whole collection in class. The ones that we have used so far have been inspirational and it is wonderful to see students refreshed by new music!

Unlike many stock music collections I found these to be beautifully arranged and played with introductions, essential for barre and centre practice work. I also found the accompanying information with each piece to be of real value. Giving you suggestions for exercises and the duration of the piece. Some good lengthy arrangements are included which enables the dancer to strengthen their stamina or for the teacher to arrange more complex combinations.

I would recommend them to any teacher working with a wide range of pupils and types of classes – a valuable musical resource.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Chris P about  Capezio Freedom Dansneaker:
Never have I owned a pair of shoes which would fit into such a small space - so easy to store and brilliant for carrying around! I am extremely satisfied with my Capezio Freedom sneakers. They epitomise their claim because they are ultra lightweight (just like wearing a pair of sports socks with a sole!) They follow the shape of the foot, and above all they do not impede moves by gripping the floor! Thank you Dancemania! ***** out of 5!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mrs. Jeanette Mundy about  Capezio Hot Pink Web Dance Sneaker:
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I am thrilled with my new dance shoes. I have used them for Zumba, and find the support and comfort they give excellent. My one criticism would be that they are quite a narrow fitting, and it could be necessary to order a size larger than normal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Victoria Nathanson about  Bloch 538 Boost DRT Dance Sneaker:
I have just turned 60 and do not usually buy things on the internet but I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Bloch 538 danceshoes size 6.5 in black and silver which I am using in Zumba classes. They really cushion and support my feet espcially the arches and are really comfortable even after an hours non stop dancing! I got the size and shape for me wrong on my first order and your good advice helped me to choose the right ones second time round. Also there was no problem returning the first order. Your staff very very friendly and helpful. I hope this will be the start of a new fitter me!
With every good wish from Victoria
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
S Walmsley about  Bloch 538 Boost DRT Dance Sneaker:
Ordered these after googling "Best Shoes for Zumba". What a difference they make. No more heel pain and aching knees, Brilliant! I ordered a half size bigger than i normally wear and the fit is great. Definately recommend to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Kieth Moore about  Dance thong:
This is the best thong I have ever had for dance,but it would be nice to have more colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Miss. Rachel Moores about  Divas for Ballet - Music CD:
Feb 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
This cd is great. He plays the songs with such passion and helps the dancers express themselves.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Kathleen O'Brien about  Bloch Twist Silver Dance Sneaker:
Jun 29, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Love these, ordered them on Tuesday night & they'd arrived in time for zumba on Thursday. So much more flexible than my usual running shoe I've been wearing, so comfy I wore them while out shopping today, well it is still exercise. Thank you Dancemania, once again, for fantastic customer service & a fantastic product. K
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
P Mitchell-Hilborn about  RV Impact Dance Sneaker:
Thank you for giving me a chance to tell you how great my purchase is. You are so right to be proud of your products as it my best purchase this year, I am 3rd year nursing student on a very busy Acute Assessment Unit. These sneakers feel they have been designed for nurses as it prevents, cushions and supports the feet especially the heal and arch, allowing a pain free 12 hour shift. I would go as far has to say "its like walking on air". I would recommend this product for any healthcare professional who is primarily on their feet for long periods of time.

An absolutely fantastic product and one that will be used through out my career. I think it is paramount that these shoes should be advertised for nurses, "God send"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mazia about  Capezio Freedom Dansneaker:
It's lovely pair of shoes, extremely light like it's writen sock's like wearing.Excellent to dance on carpet floor but slippy on laminated one. Good for begginers zumba or to slow dance but not comfy for fast spinning,turning or fast moving.Recently when I danced so fast I felt like if my feet were burning from the floor hihi and got a corn because of that. If you go to gym or any other activity it's absolutely suitable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
The best ever dancer trainer .... Feels worn-in from go ... Very soft and light which made me worry at first whether there'd be enough support ... But there's plenty. Big spin spot ... Reasonably grippy compared to the silver blocks I had before ... But then that spin spot was so slick you could get into trouble!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mrs. Anne-Marie Wadsworth about  Bloch's Red Criss Cross Dance Sneaker:
Feb 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Absolutely essential kit for Zumba. So comfortable, you do need that extra size up though. No achy feet anymore and the 'spin spot' makes me look almost professional!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Excellent service amazing shoes !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Miss. Natalie Batich about  Bloch Twist Silver Dance Sneaker:
Jul 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Very light & comfortable and they do the zumba nicely!!! Sadly, a little on the small side...didn't find them true to size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. Maria Trevarton about  Bloch Twist Silver Dance Sneaker:
Sep 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Arrived promptly. Ordered a size bigger as previous reviewers recommended. Great fit, comfy, easier to dance in than regular trainers. Would recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
j smith about  Dance thong:
i have been wearing the dance thong for years and it feels so good when i do ballet it cant even fell it. it is really comfortable i recommend it to everyone
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2013
This customer bought the item.
i really like the shorts because u can chose your words
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Lorraine Fisher about  Lycra Sleeveless Leotard - Z103Cadence:
Feb 20, 2013
This customer bought the item.
We really like the 2103 Cadence leo. It is easy on and off, comfortable, and the great cut of the lower half doesn't cause "wedgies". :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. P Hawthorn about  Bloch's Purple Criss Cross Dance Sneaker:
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I was very pleased with my Zumba dance shoes, they are very light and comfortable. Also, the service I received when booking and receiving said shoes was very efficient - I would certainly purchase again from Dancemania.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Angela Brookes about  Bloch's Purple Criss Cross Dance Sneaker:
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Great shoes for zumba, very comfortable, as advised,ordered a size bigger than normal and they fit perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ms. Shanti Gomes about  Divas for Ballet - Music CD:
Feb 23, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Absolutely love all of David Plumptons collection! His arrangements and musical style is very appealing for my students and I use all his music in all my open classes from Beginners to Advanced. I would reccommend any of his CDs to add to your collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: