Capezio Freedom Dansneaker

Capezio Freedom Dansneaker
 
(12 reviews.)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Chris P
Never have I owned a pair of shoes which would fit into such a small space - so easy to store and brilliant for carrying around! I am extremely satisfied with my Capezio Freedom sneakers. They epitomise their claim because they are ultra lightweight (just like wearing a pair of sports socks with a sole!) They follow the shape of the foot, and above all they do not impede moves by gripping the floor! Thank you Dancemania! ***** out of 5!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Mazia
It's lovely pair of shoes, extremely light like it's writen sock's like wearing.Excellent to dance on carpet floor but slippy on laminated one. Good for begginers zumba or to slow dance but not comfy for fast spinning,turning or fast moving.Recently when I danced so fast I felt like if my feet were burning from the floor hihi and got a corn because of that. If you go to gym or any other activity it's absolutely suitable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Mrs. Liz Claridge
Nov 5, 2013
This customer bought the item.
This dance shoe fits just like a ballet shoe with a rubber sole. It's really light weight, and very comfortable to wear. True to size - ordered small to fit a 4 - 4.5 foot size.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mrs. Yvonne Wilkinson
Nov 13, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Dance shoes promptly delivered. Teenager very happy. I'm happy with the price and the telephone sales lady very helpful with my query about sizes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Miss. Agnese Kulikovska
May 2, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Yesterday I tried my new Carpezio Freedom Dansneaker on Zumba lesson. Feeling was really light and at the end of the Zumba lesson, I even forgot, that I have new footwear.
I bought Medium size for my European size 38 and it fits excellent.
Also I liked the service, because delivery was so fast even it was shipped to Latvia.
5+ rating. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dion
These shoes are amazing I love them !!!:)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. S Chelbi
Mar 30, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Happy with purchase, thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KathM
Oct 23, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Received my Zumba shoes within 2 days, great, really comfortable and used them straight away. Good buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lynne Burgess
Jan 17, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Very easy to wear, light and flexible. Used them for Scottish Country dancing and Zumba. Good for both.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Renata Barrett-richardson
Feb 2, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Fantastic pair of dance shoes .Its like wearing a pair of 'air' slippers perfect fit and amazing comfort.....great value..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. barbara mynette-downing
Mar 14, 2014
This customer bought the item.
excellent buy. very comfortable and a good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Goodson
Apr 14, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Tried the Dansneakers tonight and they felt light on my feet and was very impressed with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: