Capezio Hot Pink Web Dance Sneaker

Capezio Hot Pink Web Dance Sneaker
 
(14 reviews.)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mrs. Jeanette Mundy
Feb 22, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I am thrilled with my new dance shoes. I have used them for Zumba, and find the support and comfort they give excellent. My one criticism would be that they are quite a narrow fitting, and it could be necessary to order a size larger than normal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Miss. Catherine Bock
Aug 17, 2013
This customer bought the item.
The shoes were as described - wonderfully comfortable and flexible. Came in a sturdy box and were nicely packaged. Performance of shoes excellent - allowing a smooth swivell on ball of foot and good for toe work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Paula Finn
Oct 11, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Being a relative new-comer to Zumba, I have found these dance sneakers extremely helpful. They are both comfortable,supportive and very easy to wear.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Cynthia East
Oct 13, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Only problem is that the sizeing is a bit tight, suggest you order size larger.
[Dancemania: If you wear thick sports socks with your trainers then ordering half a size larger may provide a more comfortable fit]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mrs. Carole Fletcher-Foale
May 8, 2014
This customer bought the item.
Loved the shoes - looking forward to wearing them. Great service from the website and when I called about needing a larger size. Would use again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Theresa Saint
Apr 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
I wear these every day, they are so comfy and light. Great advice on the website to go up 1 size from your normal shoe size. I prefer a tight "dancer's fit" so I went up just half size and they are a perfect fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. R Sullivan
Oct 7, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Lightweight and easy to spin in. Fit is almost tight so if you are a half size, go larger.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
sharmaine
how much is the shipping fee?? and days of delivery here in philippines?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
zara
amazing to dance in they are so comfy as well spectacular price and brilliant style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Cecilia Pettersson
Feb 23, 2013
This customer bought the item.
The schoes is very good. All my students have them. They hare very light on the feet and the dancesteps get very easy for them. And the top of it, the shoes are very nice...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Fabio Padula
Sep 21, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Very cool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sandra Vivian
Sep 25, 2013
This customer bought the item.
Great dance shoes - very lightweight and flexible. Prompt delivery service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Samantha Reutter
Jul 28, 2014
This customer bought the item.
my daughter loves the sneakers
they are a perfect she is also happy with the leggings and shoe bag
thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Yvonne Lanigan
Jul 17, 2016
This customer bought the item.
Bought these Capezio's for my daughter for Irish dancing, she loves them and can't get over the point in her toes with them :)
So comfy! Perfect advice on size bigger than normal wear and very quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Dancemania Dancewear

Happy to take your call 7 days a week: (44) 1202 604968

English
GBP (£)
United Kingdom
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: